186b4a27c2 · Zeige Fortschritt bei der WebP-Migration · Updated 2026-08-22 10:42:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?