09b3a00207 · build(messages): default SMS app: receive, send multipart with status, threads, chat, notifications with reply, search, archive · Updated 2026-10-17 16:55:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?