cbb8128385 · fix: downscale oversized bulk uploads so NetBox can render thumbnails · Updated 2026-10-02 10:19:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?