65d1f740ac · feat: search across all folders in Explorer view · Updated 2026-10-05 12:22:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?